Hi :3

My sister got me one of the Nails Inc. Unicorn duos–it has Rainbow Wishes, which is a nice pearly duochrome, and Dream Dust, a color shifting foily kinda glitter.

The featured image is under the normal, probably incandescent lighting from the bathroom.

Below is overcast light from the window:

IMG_3977

And here’s my camera flash:IMG_3974

Dream dust goes on sooo super glittery it’s kind of ridiculous and then dries to that glittery sort of foil finish.

All are two coats + seche vite quick dry topcoat.

And on my thumbs I just put some black:

IMG_3976

I have had these little dark purplish iridescent rhinestones for a couple of years, that came free with some polish I bought. I have never used them before and with the purple tones of Rainbow Wishes, I figured I would try it out! The topcoat ended up a litttttle uneven (especially on the first one) but I think it looks nice overall.