Now, listen, I know these aren’t exactly in the spirit of Halloween… But they’re for my costume.

IMG_3711 (800x711).jpg

Pretty simple! The pink is two layers of Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear “Tickled Pink” over a white base, and the thumb is a coat of Julep “Kam” over white with a top layer of Sinful Colors “Sea-ing Stars” to make it just a little more exciting and ~magical~

These nails are for my Halloween costume which is… Taako Taaco from The Adventure Zone, a D&D podcast by the always-funny McElroy brothers (and their dad).

img_3714-800x600

(here’s my Bureau of Balance bracer, which is just sharpie on a Wonder Woman accessory. A mutual on twitter used a paper cup for theirs, which is genius for those of us who can fit our hands in paper cups… Definitely something to keep in mind for the future!)

Happy Halloween! I hope you have a fun one. (0,,,,<)~*